Financial update week 11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

h8tmnv05rb.png

This is a financial update where I am and where I will go to.

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile

It's time for an update. Today I paid the server costs again next week I will pay for next month I will do this until I have paid a year in front.

image

Today I turned 0.924 sbd into steem and this post will be 100% converted to steempower. In two weeks my sp grew from 1294 to 1304 (without the sbd convertion). The value of this account has grown 8 euro. I must post more I will do that. The steem gained from drugwars is also higher now.

Today I put a weekly allowance in the jar of my kids.

The coming week will be a jim kwik week more of that tomorrow.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg





Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34