Free potatoes 2


image

Free potatoes for life experiment let's see how far we will come.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

image

The potatoes are growing I put some extra ground in the bag everything is sprouting I keep the soil moist so for starter this project is going well. We will see next week how the potatoes are doing. A part of this project get new soil is just doing it's job this will be ready in 4 about 4 months. You can't use the ground twice with potatoes so the ground used will be part of the compost bags. This way you have a cycle with fish water, solids and your own waste. But the plants like the sun of my aquaponics system. Great so I have a sun, fresh air, foods, green waste disposal and pets all in one system. It does need maintenance

image

The other potatoes are sprouting as expected so that tip does it's job. I will wait for another week to plant them.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27