Home day 37

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

image
1... 2... ACTION. The first 10 reactions with good advice about tools to use with steem gets a share in the steembounty of 2 steem. If there only 5 reactions the bounty will be split in 5. If there are 2 comments with the same tip only the first will be rewarded.
So link to the project and a description on how to use and what it is. I will use this information to explain new users how to use steemit. Give me the tools to get new people to steem.

Goodmorning today it is saturday. I have so much topics to share but I write them down to have some backup cannonball to shoot when I would get a writersblock.
Today I go to the biggest spiritual market of the netherlands because I'm a passive healer also so I want to soack me in the knowledge of the allknowing.
This market is called paranormaalalternatief and you can find it in rijswijk. I go allone so it isn't that sociable but should I stay home again then and the topic interests me.

Tomorrow is Sunday normally I don't post anymore on Sunday because you need one day with totally nothing you can say a lot about the bible but things written in there are a fountain of wisdom. If you are or are not a believer. Did you know the most proverbs of Holland comes out of the bible?

I have a lot of different topics like aquaponics, my journey into myself, my mission to get to the 10 euro a week, steemmonsters, my crypto portfolio with tradebots, Dutch community building, prices give away, streaming, my greenprojects, organising events, realisation of my dream1, realisation of my dream2, my road to 5000euro a month in crypto. I really don't have time to work anymore But somewhere in time I must accept work again... or not?

So today I go to paranormaalalternatief go a few rounds drink coffee take some pictures.

steem-bounty

I want to reward everybody who put in the effort to comment at this post so a little explanation down below.
Edit: comment on this post with the name of the tool or website, a link to it and a description and tips how to use it like this:

esteem is an app you can use to post and follow your buddy's. You don't have to use your password time after time again. You can find it here https://steemit.com/@esteemapp thank you

The 10 first unique comments will be rewarded.

Question

this is not a part of the steem-bounty.
I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Here are the first and the last post of my postchain. You can jump to the post before this one or go to the first post.
Home day 13

Home day 36

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl) I have a special steemmonsters account [here](https://steemit.com/@greendeliver-sm)

this post is made on a mobile phone

Sort:  

@greendeliverence has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

For stats: steemd, steemdb and Steemworld

For voting old posts Steem forever, by @steem-bounty

For not wasting low rewards from comments: @dustsweeper

Posted using Partiko Android

@greendeliverence you might consider having a contest where the winner will receive one share of @steembasicincome. The cost per share is one Steem and when you buy a share, you receive a share, so you both win. @steembasicincome will visit your posts and give them an upvote, for the rest of your journey on Steemit.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

hello good morning, greetings from Venezuela, a way to improve your publications is interacting with the public, doing small contests, that helps a lot to get more followers

i want know about gif banner maker for my post signature. can you please tell me any easy way .

thank you

Yeah me too so anyone knows a good gif banner tool?

Oh maan, there are soo many awesome tools and I bet more are coming. The main 3 ones for me are:

These are my top 3 :)

Hi there I left you out of the contest you get 1 steem from me because You also deserve a piece of the cake and on top of it you get 1 steembasicincome share. I'm so sorry about that.

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56