Home day 40

image
Hello there it's Tuesday today Monday has gone.. Lost... let's talk about yesterday for a moment. I was totally lost yesterday. Lost is the wrong answer. After my visit to jenna I was totally zen... I messaged people they said with you everything falls off of you and now I have experienced that. What a rest I had.. I had a lot of things planned after Jenna because I had the experience of getting energized by her but this time it was different. So I didn't hit my own target. But nothing is lost this is a new day a new chance of hitting those targets.

  • bake oliebollen
  • make boerenkool
  • put new index posts online
  • pimp my @greendeliver-sm game profile
  • swimming

interview I watch the cryptocrow regularly and today I watched his show with Mark Appleton and thought hmm this is something I believed in there is also said that it will go up crypto crow said also again I pick a business where I believe in and I'm doing that with steem look at the whole project. Beside the coin performance look at what this coin really does. That's why I believe that this coin can reach 100dollar easy when there is trillions of dollars put in the crypto. This video energised me to put in more effort to steem because you think oh I got only one 1sp this week 1 so could be worth 100 dollars in a few years maybe sooner. But this is not everything you have now 1 sp but you work with that 1 sp extra.
So you grow your steem with certain actions you make on the steem blockchain. If you play steemmonsters or putting up posts. It will be worth a lot beside the fact you have fun...

steem-bounty

In a few posts back I asked a question with a price you can comment on that post to earn some steem.

I need a good editer with templates wich one should I use?

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Here are the first and the last post of my postchain. You can jump to the post before this one or go to the first post.
Home day 13

Home day 39

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl) I have a special steemmonsters account [here](https://steemit.com/@greendeliver-sm)

this post is made on a mobile phone

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97