Call to all steemians!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #greendeliverence5 years ago


unsplash.com

As we all try to build our accounts support these steemians.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

Where does this come from. Well we all are trying to build our account. Others try to get more outsiders to educate their way to steem and steemit. But Look at these videos.

My own gaming account playing games with only 1 view ok that's me without editing and putting much effort in getting more views on my videos.

But the steemsistershow with only nine views on YouTube? What is going on here was my first thought.

The Steemsister show with several interesting topics should get much more views.

Steemit is a bit better..

But exyle with a large following on steemit has only had 133 views on his video.

Why is this, is this because we are suppressed because of the crypto hype? No I think not. We should all stick our hands together as a community and make these videos hype them as we as community are good at. The more we watch them (at 2x speed if you want) the better the video's are rated. The more steem gets it's word out.

It's not because I want my channel to grow.. Well I want my channel to grow but not over the backs of others.. I will just try to put out one video a day and in time I will get more viewers. If people watch my videos they will open a steemaccount to play those games. Even only to try them out. It will also be a trail over time if a game I play gets it's way of attention.

So get over to those YouTube accounts and support the streamers because we are steemians, we are the power of steem, we the community have the strength to put those people on a higher viewlist.

But wait are these the only streamers?
Of course not these are mere examples. Go look for your neighbour steemian do they stream? Support their cause because if you support them you support steem.

I picked the other steemians because they are just steem they breathe steem they are like the frontrunners so my personal thought is come on support them help them grow steem where it suppost to be on top. If you vote for them go watch their channel and vids also.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android


Sort:  

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 1.5% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97