Life after the sabbatical day 58

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

Today it is sunday welcome, take a peek in my life. Busy Sunday.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

Waking up

I woke up at 09.30 and didn't do the Jim kwik routine I must start just doing the stuff I do.

Today

I set up a temporary streamcorner @greendeliver-sm but it needs to get much better. I stream again that's the whole part of doing the stuff I want to do. Well corner it's on my bed next to the crypto miners.

I made two streams and some updates today. I also helped someone but I lose too much stuff thinking what to do. That must change but it is Sunday a rest day. Tomorrow and the day after I will do a lot to help me step up to the future.

Plans for today

  • updates.
  • studio Bedroom

vote for greendeliverence as a witness

giphy.gif

I'm a partiko mentor so if you have any questions I'll try to answer them

https://partiko.app/referral/hans001

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Jim Kwik takes a lot of time you can use better?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59