Life after the sabbatical day 60

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Today it is Tuesday welcome, take a peek in my life. My last free day.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

Waking up

I woke up at 08.00 and did the Jim kwik routine.

Today

Today is a day of the finishing touch. Yesterday I was almost the whole day busy with the closet but I'm giving up on that I have a closet so instead of buying planks for the garderobe I just put this garderobe back together again in the aquaponics room.

It's a step in between so I can place my stuff in a closet without the dog walking over it leaving the hairs etc on it while it is laying on the floor now.

The company website will be up and running soon. It is really a piece of cake but I just must do it.

So this one is posted a bit later so the garderobe is finished. Finally!! 🙈😀

Plans for today

  • website.
  • studio
  • Bedroom

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

I'm a partiko mentor so if you have any questions I'll try to answer them

https://partiko.app/referral/hans001

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android





Sort:  

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 2.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I wonder what a aquaponics room is. A garderobe?
Well sounds like a good day after all. I also do not like dog hair on my clothes. I do not want a dog in the entire house either. The clothes I wear with them are the only ones I drop on the floor.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a room full of plants that live on water

https://partiko.app/@greendeliverence/aquaponics-2019-4

In this post I talk a little bit about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10