Life after the sabbatical day 7

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Today it is Sunday welcome, take a peek in my life it's my first weekend after my first workweek in months, it was very hard.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

Waking up

I woke up at 9:20 and did the Jim kwik routine I slept not good but when I was awake I thought I just stay in bed and take a breakfast it will be a busy day.

Today

Today will be a busy day the things that I didn't do yesterday stands also today on the schedule. There is a steemit meeting in Rotterdam so I'm going there I have time till 2 o clock then I go to Rotterdam by train. So I must buy a brew phone and a blender make some accounts and setup the website before 14.00 hmm I'm going to make accounts on the meeting so everybody sees that I really do it and how I do it.. So if you want an account just come to the meeting I will make an account for you when I have the time. At this meeting you can ask everything also and see everyone in person and drink beer or just water… I went to the first meeting and it was great it is a great company. They will help you get on your way if they can still stand but that is just fun. I won't drink that much because I want to work tomorrow normally I take the day off but I need the cash flow for my plans helping me and others. So I can change my attention from work to projects faster. I want to build my basic income to fund my projects and they time spend at not working. I have 2 hours to finish some things before I go.

yesterday

Yesterday was a day of missed possibilities but I really didn't have the power to do everything. Targets are still targets but if they are missed they will be picked up the day after or another scheduled moment. It may be difficult @wakeupkitty but I need the must those targets. It's my life I'm talking about I'm far behind I missed the boat with bitconnect like I lost everything I had that time and now is the time not to sit in the corner but fight… take advantage of the time I live allone and build my ‘basic income machine’ so I can furfill my and others dreams butt first mine… so I'm in the position to help others. Of course it's easier with someone but you lose or in my case I lose time at wanting to be and spend time with someone because I want that person to be happy it's that time that is the most precious on the world. If someone is crazy enough to stay with me I want to have the time to make those moments, to be able to fulfill the dream of someone I care about is the most beautiful moment in the world. So I could waste my time alone by laying in bed the whole day feeling sick and complaining about my back and legs and my forgetting everything or I work at my self reprogram myself so I will be a better person and build a process that will run by itself and help a lot…. A lot people on the way. Behind every successful man stands a great woman they say, I say build your empire while you are allone so you can enjoy the time spend together.

Plans for today

  • company website
  • make a timebox schedule
  • steem meeting.
  • Make new accounts for friends
  • Updates on #greendeliverence
  • Think in solutions.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99