My first palpoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

20190605_235937_0000.png

This is my first pal post with a little UPDATE.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

I really don't know how this new pal site will work. If it's good or bad we all shall see what will become of it. What i miss is the apps like @partiko and @esteem that I use. What will become of them? Can you switch?

You can mine coins now I have bought my first virtual miner today and I don't know how this will pack out. My last use of a virtual miner coucht me to be stuck with 65 euro on that site because they only send transactions bigger then 250 euro I think so instead of earning I lost all of it.

Big warning... I'm not a doomthinker but i was the one losing big money on conversions to another coin to let them do something with it. When i came from work the big 'bankrun' already was finished and my 465 dollar a stock was only worth 50 cents. Not only my money but also my dream was gone.. I only had to hangon and work for a few months after that I could work less and pay aallll those outstanding bills. I could also help others with it.

What was my lesson learned?
Don't go all into something spread your funds.
If something is too good to be true it is.
Dreams don't come true even if you work double as hard as the other person.
It's just dumb luck... or bad luck even my birth was bad luck if you knew the story.

So I just bought an em minetoken the normal one.. on https://steem-engine.com if it doesn't work out I only lost 35 dollar.

And what am I missing @partiko now the site with my mobile phone is a bit horror. 🙈 although it is just like steemit.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Sort:  

I really don't know how this new pal site will work. If it's good or bad we all shall see what will become of it. What i miss is the apps like @partiko and @esteem that I use. What will become of them? Can you switch?

You can still use these apps, if you use the palnet tag it will appear on this site and be eligible for palcoins from stakeholders :)

Aahhhh really? Thanx I will do a little powerup and bought a megapalminer just now so now to get those pal coins to this account from the miner. 😊

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

What is a pal site?

The good news is: Many of us our birth were bad luck. Since we are there, there is a very good reason for it and we make the best out of it ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75