GO GREEN 2019, My 365-Day Diary for Mother Earth and Humanity! (Day 13 of 365)

in #greendiary5 years ago

January 13, 2019.

Gambling Win for Donations to the Mamanwa (Indigenous People) We Want To Support

Hi, Steemheads!

This is going to be a short post. I played Magic-Dice on Steemit because they have this new perks of giving Magic Token (future SMTs) to their players and I luckily won 20 Steems. It's now 3am and I was thinking what to do with the win before I sleep and I decided to share it to @meetmysuperego so we can save a fund for the fundraising we will do to go back and help the Mamanwa and share with them anything we can help them with in the future. I am thinking it will happen soon enough like this coming Summer, probably April or May. I don't have so much but I think when I earn money it has to be shared to people who need it. And I think the Mamanwa deserve the help we think they need.

mamanwa.PNG

I know that gambling isn't really the best form if income generation but anyway, what matters really is someone's intent for the money they get from these means and I mean the money to go to somewhere it can make lives better and to help more people.

This post is just 13th of 365 posts I will do the whole year, dedicated to going Green and sharing Humanity. If you think you wanna make a similar challenge to yourself, of course, you can join and do the same thing, too!

Join me, in my 2019 journey. Thanks for reading and I hope we all can share in Steemit the little things we learn in life as we go along. I wish you all to have a meaningful and prosperous new year!

Love and Peace,
@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Hi,

I've been MIA on steemit but I am currently catching up on your contests and I saw your post about Mamanwa.

Do you have any post about them before? One of my goals this year is to be more active in helping others or participating in out reach programs. Hopefully I can start with them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94