You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION EVERYONE - HERE ARE THE GREETERS GUILD AVAILABLE OPENINGS FOR WRITERS! JOIN US TODAY! DISPLAY YOUR TALENTS AND GROW WITH US!

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the initiative established to help the newbie with quality content. And at the same time promote and expand the network of membership in the SGG discord to gather more percentage of Quality members
As a newbie myself, I have trouble to establish a standard definition of a Quality Content and I am still in search of such definition. I do hope that members can find such knowledge in the discord.

Your daily programs are very encouraging for the recognition of new members come onboard. I could see a balancing task for new members to contribute and at the same time rewarding them for the effort. This win-win approach will certainly retain true quality members

As always your supporter,
Cheers

Sort:  

@digitalmind, I personally see your work and know that you produce quality content. So with that being said, whenever you have trouble with the definition of quality content, reflect on your workmanship my brother. You are a blessing to this guild and community, I thank you for everything that you have done and continue to do!

  • Thank you for the response and attention given to me. A continuous improvement mentality is vital to survive in steemit as it takes real patience and strategy to meet the objective.
  • Being a new user of a blockchain and cryptocurrency, the long-term benefit of Steemit is tremendous and I learn every day from new and seasoned steemians.
  • There are ways to accelerate the journey such as take part in a contest to get exposure ( win is a bonus), pay attention to a program that provides temporary SP allocation
  • I know my immediate goal is to build up Steem Power with organically but I reckoned that is a continuas task.
  • Lastly, I will continue my effort and improve it along the way

Very good my friend. I enjoy watching everyone on here make significant progress on their journey, you included! You are doing great and have unlimited potential my brother, the sky is the limit!

Good morning my friend,
thank you for taking time to respond to my comment. There is one Chinese say " You learn while getting older", ( Not the exact translation from the Chinese saying
I think I fall into this category
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97