Introduction

in #greeting6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
I'm James Hlaing from Myanmar Steemit Group. Living as a human and profession as a doctor. I'm interesting in writing more precisely translating English to my language and cooking.
As I'm a eldest brother in my family, whenever my mother got busy, I have to cook for my younger siblings.
My cooking started at the age of 11. Now I can cook a lot of Burmese foods. That is a strange thing for our culture because most man can't cook.
As for translating, it was started at my second year of University life. At that time, I was so stressed and only thing that I can destress was reading fantasy in both language. Then my another hobby come in which is practicing Magick. Since most of the fantasies are related to magick, I was so interested in that. Later I start translating magickal text to my language. That was at the age of 20. And my translated book was coming out last year. Now I'm trying on another one.
Oohaling.jpg
So this is my life. I care people for their health. I translate for my people who can't read English well.

Thanks with respect,
James Hlaing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63