Widen the Grid: Update #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gridcoin7 years ago

What's up everyone. I've been real busy with college and personal stuff lately, but today I managed to hang a few fliers up around campus before it started raining. I have a few pictures of them, with more on the way.

Also, I'm thinking about making "Widen the Grid" a weekly series, where I post about what could be done to spread awareness about Gridcoin, what others have done to spead awareness, and what I'm currently doing. I think it would be a fun project that the whole Gridcoin community could get in on. Let me know what you think, and if it's something you'd be interested in seeing.

Peace

Sort:  

Looking forward to "Widen the grid issue 1"

Wanna share the flyer? Maybe I can put up a few too for the cause.

I am printing and doing the same on monday!

Well done, its these small actions that make the difference

Had an idea right now. You could change the url to a shorten link so you can track how many people scanned the QR-Code.
What do you think?:)

Hmmm. That could be interesting. I'll look into it!

Congratulations @b-reis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@grider123 @trumpman @jefpatat @gregan
If you have any pictures or content you want to send me to be featured in the first official issue of Widen the Grid , then message me on discord

https://discord.gg/v8usGNM

I just set up a server for anyone interested in Gridcoin, so feel free to join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73