Short Announcement Regarding Upcoming Gridcoin Classroom 003

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Announcement

Usually I take part in and create a summary of the Gridcoin meetings on Mumble that happen on Saturdays - including Classrooms, Hangouts and Discussions. This weekend I am unavailable and so this account will not be posting its usual summary. Keep an eye out for recordings, usually posted by @fkinglag, and a possible summary by @jringo.

What is the Gridcoin Community Classroom?

These discussions are intended to address the need for comprehensive information about all aspects of Gridcoin as well as providing live voice over I.P. support on Mumble for new users to ask questions. Find out more in the opening paragraphs of the first classroom overview or read up on the Gridcoin wallet and its functions in part one of "The GRC Wallet Visual Tour".

How to Join

See this article authored by @peppernrino on the Gridcoin Community Classroom 003 for exact steps on how to join the live discussion.

Here's to the growth and development of Gridcoin!

Signed
@GeeBell

tree-field-oilseed-rape-summer-68676.jpeg

Sort:  

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64