You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New gridcoin pool

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

not a www.gridcoin.us page so this is not valid please read my reply its long , I will be posting it as a post of my own additionally but it lays out the original plan a professional way to do a whitelist/greylist and how it should be done , it is my project and idea from the start and was stolen.I know you think I got beef with you for what you did , I am just open that it was not the right way to go about it and you should take no offense and I still like you and you are my team mate. You have a good page but it looks manual and using ddns when you could goto https://freedns.afraid.org and use 1 of 1,000,000+ domains creating a subdomain with a decent domain choice. Its just like the current whitelist that is manual and half assed and I drew out how we can automate and I have offered hosting resources. You can program , I can provide resources lets get this going the right way and the whitelist / greylist and blacklist as you have in/out whietlist/greylist and personally I think its also half assed just like the current system but its a great attempt. Anything non gridcoin.us is invalid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67