You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm working on a Gridcoin paper wallet

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Nice work! Give me a shout if you need some nice 'product shots' of the paper wallet - I usually have my camera to hand and a high quality artwork printer, so can get you some really decent looking images to replace the dogecoin ones if you'd like :)

Would also suggest switching the font out from Comic Sans to the more Gridcoin-themed Source Sans Pro. Dogecoin can rock Comic Sans in a kind of semi-ironic way, but I don't think it works for anyone else :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and your feedback. I'd be very happy if you could help me with the photos!
And I will switch the fonts as you suggested :)

No worries! I'll be back in the office on Monday so shall get a paper wallet set up, printed and photographed for you then :) hope that isn't too long to wait!

No that's pretty fast. I won't have time this weekend to change the fonts. Take your time :)

Ideal :) I can tweak the design some too, if you'd like - I'll speak to @zigzagballoon about it and grab the original files.

Would be great! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66