You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin wallet rebranding preview

in #gridcoin7 years ago

A couple of words from me on this:

The current purple shown is rather dark, but this will be improved before release - unfortunately, I'm not technically minded enough to tinker with the colour scheme in the wallet myself, as I'd usually like to do, so it's hard to know what the final result will be until it's been changed by @skcin :)

I'd like to add that @skcin has done a fantastic job implementing the new icons and colours - particularly with modifying the wallet so that different colours can be displayed on the light / dark schemes. This is so important for ensuring usability no matter which theme you pick and makes changing things in the future a lot easier!

Sort:  

I like when you are not MIA. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44