Gridcoin @ Second LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gridcoin7 years ago

At first: sorry for my bad english, this isn't my native language.

Second Life is the worldwide biggest and oldest completely user created (2003 released) virtual world with 49.847.517 registered Accounts and a Median Daily Concurrency of more then 40.000 Users.

I was surprised that there was no information at all about Gridcoin found in Second Life and so i decided to donate some land there for a little Gridcoin Information Office.

The office provides basic informations about Gridcoin and Boinc, links to the most important information websites and forums and some live price ticker. You can find the Office here in Second Life: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jinseok/43/26/66

Land and search entry/advertising costs are approx. 750 GRC/month, in case you wan't to support this little info point or to buy me a coffee please feel free to donate a little bit.

GRC: SCBuWF7YAhrMmSFKCELazk2LVgXXE3N3NS

BTC: 1AqNS7JWvZZVMmx1RHtzRc9YZaAqiQ9Wxk


Thank you kindly.


Sort:  

Awesome!
send 1000 GRC to support and effort to create it.

Thank you kindly, you saved the first month. :)

Someone promoted your post. Promotions help every steemians.
Your reward is an upvote and 0.064 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)

Thank you to who ever promoted my post. ;)

Nice effort!

Though I am surprised second life still exists. I thought the company was broken.

They don't only still exist, they also working on a new project beside Second life, named Project Sansar, focussed on VR content.

This is awesome! Great work @nuad01 :D

Ah nightmare, I tried getting back into my second life account but can't get in.. last time I logged in was like 6 or 7 years ago, I think they've deleted my account :(

Normally they rarely delete accounts, maybe you only forgot your login credentials.

Awesome and also very informative :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66