Gridcoin is rebounding

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Gridcoin, just like all altcoins I know of has suffered with BTC and lost 35% of its value overnight. This, shortly after a long overdue price correction that saw its value triple for a moment, before settling in at roughly double its previous value. Now it seems the shock of the crash is over and gridcoin is rebounding to its pre-crash value, despite Bitcoin staying at roughly 2200 USD. Maybe GRC is not just rebounding, but soaring to new heights? We will see.

Untitled.png

Untitled2.png

Charts source: https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/gridcoin-research

Please excuse the obvious lack of familiarity with both investment/stock trading and cryptocurrency terms, and the lack of depth. I'm a bit of a fish out of water here and should stick to nutrition articles. I just wanted to share this piece of news and my optimism for Gridcoin's future, as I love the idea behind it.

Carry on.

Sort:  

I managed to get half a Bitcoins worth 12 satoshi above the minimum.
Yeah!
Means at the moment I am at about 60% profit. May the rising price soar on!

And if not, I just put it into my stash ^^

Well done! I wish I had had any kind of liquidity at the time ^^

I had to sell something (0.2BTC) at ~20% loss but it was the right decision :D

Well done, you gained a follower :)

Cool, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65