You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gridcoin Blockchain Just Minted Its Millionth Block!

in #gridcoin7 years ago

wow thats a milestone!
I don't really know to much about grid coin but have been hearing about it lately and want to get more involved!
Will follow you now as it appears your in the mix!

Sort:  

Let me know if you have any questions - I would be more than happy to help!

Thanks!
Thats great to know!
What resources do you suggest I digest first?

It depends what stage you are at. I have written a lot of tutorial articles for beginners that may be helpful to you.

If you are relatively familiar with computers and how they work, some of that will bore you. For some more advanced content, @Vortac has written an 8 part series on getting every last drop of performance out of a GPU which I would thoroughly recommend.

wow!
Thank you very much! I will have a look and hopefully be in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44