Recording Gridcoin Community Hangout #042

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello. The last gridcoin hangout was not as successful. We had about 7 people connected.

You can now listen to the recording: in mp3 format. There was incident, where confidential information was said, so I had to censor it out. The start and end of the hangout was not clear, so I was not able to trim it properly. I was there, so I recorded, trimmed and upload the recording for you. Other recordings (currently last #033) can be reached via the original post.
gridcoin_mumble.png

Sort:  

If breaks are held every 45mins, the break shouldn't be recorded, an opportunity to speak off the record.

Valid point, @cm-steem. Can you suggest a solution to how breaks should be handled? It is annoying already to stitch all the audio files from mumble together. If I stop recording during a break, then I will have that much more files.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43