You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Branding Update - #1

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Great design and amazing post! If every new Steemian had a first post like this, STEEM would be worth $100 billion already :)

Thanks for acknowledging me, but my contribution was minimal - other people mentioned deserve far more credit and the least I can do is to upvote and resteem their posts. @joshoeah, Gridcoin community is very fortunate to have a talented designer like you on board - if you could post a GRC address for donations, I am sure many of us would be glad to support your amazing work with more than just praise.

Sort:  

Thank you @vortac! Really appreciate your support - especially you convincing me to sign up here and post my progress. As far as donations go, I've edited a GRC address onto the bottom of the post in case anyone feels like donating GRC to fund my coffee habit :) - thank you for the suggestion!

Seconded, don't be shy, where's the address?

Haha alright, alright - I've edited an address on there for folks that feel that way inclined :) thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32