Gridcoin Posters

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

Sup y'all, I started doing Gridcoin about a month and a half ago and it's a hell of a community. Saw a couple requests for posters and decided to give back and work up some designs. The posters can be found at https://github.com/gridcoin-community/Gridcoin-Marketing/tree/master/Gridcoin_Posters

There are two pdfs. One is meant for commercial printing and has 1/8" bleeds with crop marks. The other has the bleeds and crops removed so you can print at your house. They're small posters, 18"x24". I'll see if I can't get some other sizes done later.

Again, I did these for the community and don't expect anything in return!!! However, if you feel like throwing some GRC my way, here's an address S17PMuR4boSTAwjrudyggmcx4sCz9ugBQx

Happy BOINCing and get them Gridcoin :D

Sort:  

nice work, I will be hanging a few in my local uni :D

You also need to make posters in different languages

One of the folks on Reddit said the same thing. He's giving me an assist with translating them to French.

I can do in Russian and Ukrainian, I'll leave it here in the comments. I hope no one will be against. For a basis I shall take your poster.

Congratulations @wisecracka, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4843 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $916.37. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for getting involved, we should have a photo competition about places the posters are up at

I'd love to see photos of the poster up on walls!

Very nice of you. Question do you have any without the QR Code ? I would like to see copy these without the QR Code.

Thanks! I originally had no QR code but some folks in the community asked for it, so they got it.

Thank you! Welcome to the community = )

Great posters! :D

Draft. Russian version. (The binary code says GRC)

ГРИДКОИН.JPG

Nice! If you want, send me the text and I can try to copy and paste into the posters.

Later I'll take off the phrases, I can throw off this my workpiece in the format cdr (CorelDraw). You'll finish it later. If throw the workpiece - write where to throw off.

Помогай решать мировые проблемы - Helping to solve world problems
... и зарабатывай на этом - ... and make money on this
Исследования космоса, галактик , астероидов , поиск внеземных сигналов - Studies of outer space, galaxies, asteroids, search for extraterrestrial signals
Вычисления сети, кодировки, разработка систем безопасности -Network calculations, encodings, security systems development
Разработка лекарств, вакцин, исследования в области неизлечимых болезней -Development of medicines, vaccines, research in the field of incurable diseases
Интересно? Узнай больше на -Interesting? Find out more at
translated into English google translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98