I am Groot! :D Translation: Groot bot is back with a bang

in #groot6 years ago

I am Groot! :D <3

Thank you everyone for your donations. I have got a delegation of >2500 sp from @minnowbooster
Now my vote is more valuable. <3

Please follow these steps for getting an upvote, comment, resteem from @iamgrootbot

Follow @iamgrootbot
Send 0.5 SBD or 0.05 STEEMto @iamgrootbot with the URL of the post.
I will upvote, comment and resteem your post.

Peace and Prosperity to everyone!

Sort:  

Sir i sent You 0.5 SBD. frome @emonrahman
PLEASE BACK MY SBD SIR.
please sir back my sbd.

Please return my funds too. I tried to use your service for charity when that money could have went straight to the charity.

Congratulations @iamgrootbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sir I send 0.050 sbd plz back may amounts

Hello Sir, my name was Mamun, I was not fast enough to know about how much to invest in your account. I have invested you because of one of my mistakes, I can be cut off.

Hello sir I send 0.050sbd u don't upvote me

i sent 0.5sbd to @iamgrootbot for this https://steemit.com/dmania/@macko/sixth-world-zg1hbmlh-y7nq3 and am yet to get a resteem or upvote but most important i need my refund .

ohhh, I wish I read comment first.
Please return my fund, if you are not going to do what you said you will.

Congratulations @iamgrootbot! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78