"No Name" Day 5 Budget Grow Update Come Check It Out!!

in #grow5 years ago

So these #NoName little ladies are 5 day old.

Out of the 3 seeds 2 of them have taking #root really good and are off the races. One of the 3 seem to have a problem taking root in the soil, which is a bit weird because on the day after I put them into the soil the tap root on all 3 got longer so I helped the roots out by make the hole I drp them into a bit deeper and very lightly covered the root.

20190720_134523.jpg
Untitled.png.

This is the one having trouble garbing on to the #soil. Yesterday I toke the outer layer of the #seeds to help it out, it was half off already. The root it self look healthy so my hopes are still high. I think during the next few day it will get better.

20190720_134345.jpg20190720_134333.jpg

The other 2 as you can see are doing great. They garbed on and are taking off. I still have the cups on but not for much longer. I have been removing the cup for about 30 mins or so a day to let them get wind training. I haven't water them seen the first day they got potted. More then likely I won't water for another week or 10 day. I'm doing to to give time for the soil on the bottom of the pot to dry out. I also do this because I feel if you water them to much at this stage the roots grows slower. An example if I bring you all your food you won't go look for your own food. The roots on plants grow when they have to find the water so if you keep them to water or water to much you won't get the lager root mass which will pay off when it comes time to harvest. More roots more fruits. Let me know what you think or if you have any questions in the comments. It pays to ask ;D

Cya later and smoke on. You can also find me at MrTree420.com On IG Also on FB And Twitter On Steemit Follow me on Smoke.io
Original post for Smoke.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrtree4200! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75