Sort:  

Yea, I agree. Nothing against Banfield, nut he is basically promoting himself here. Furthermore he isn't promoting the platform but building hype around the steem currency.

Just my observation

You are certainly right in that I am featured in the ad and the viewer might notice me as well as Steem. The benefit is of me introducing people to Steem through whatever imperfect and awkward approach I use is that while my personal approach has proven to bring in a lot of new users to sign up and follow me, after this original step each new user tends to start following and interacting with hundreds of other people on Steem. As a viewer I prefer videos in the style I do my own videos and trust that there are plenty of us capable of doing videos in different formats such as animated videos that when all our approaches are combined we can count on appealing to every potential user in a unique way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66