You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers Of A Comfort Zone

in #growth6 years ago

@ogochukwu first of all thank you for sharing this very important subject matter.

Comfort zone had ruined many destinies. It is the reason the great Dr. Myles Munroe of blessed memory said the grave yard is richest place on planet earth.

Factors like Confidence has moulded men like Donald Trump to make great deals in his real estate and warren Buffet and many others.

I am so happy to have come across this write up as it has boosted my morale for hardwork.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

Hello @brightfame

I am very glad that this post was able to inspire you. Thanks for reading.

I deeply respect Myles Monroe too. His words helped shape my Life.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66