You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Compare Your Steemit Wallet With Others - Create! The Open Books Issue And Why Healthy Businesses Are Rarely Fair

in #growth7 years ago

You truly are a very inspiring human Marly! I was happy to meet you for a second at STEEMFest! I wish I was able to make it out to the surfing trip but I had a wild Friday night and ended up losing my phone which threw me off but all is well haha. I will surf with you at STEEMFest 3.0 in hopefully something like Cape Town!

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely words, Jeff!
OMG that really sounds like a wild Friday night, haha!
We gonna surf at Steemfest3 :-)

Oh yess, without Uber or the phone GPS I didn't make it back to my apartment until 6AM hahaha had to hitch hike with a friendly local to make it back to Avenida de Liberdade. It was an epic experience to say the least

The fact that we're chatting right now means that you somehow survived, haha! What a ride...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17