You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus On The Lessons to Continue To Grow

in #growth6 years ago

The thing that is most important to me is growing and learning thats why you can see my account name is @learnandgrow . All my life I tried to better and better and lot of people never knew about it, But its great to see you have motivated a lot of people and they do learn and grow from that

Every lesson we don't learn will show up over and over and over again. It is an endless cycle if you don't evolve and wake up from where you are

Yea!! I know and I have experienced it and few times I regret not learning from that point.
@javybar its a life time realization to do!!! great one

Sort:  

Learning is a beautiful thing my friend and it's happening all the time, from the time we wake up to the time we go to sleep. I appreciate your contribution and I'm happy to have your inside as well :)

Thank you very much my friend !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65