Believe in yourself and your dreams will follow

in #growth6 years ago

8 years ago I had a set path on where I thought my life would be now. I'd like to share with you that where I thought I would be is no where near where it is today and I cannot tell you how grateful I am for that. Being on the wrong path is as bad as not being on a path at all. If you are not growing you are disintegrating. For a long time between my 21st birthday and now I was disintegrating and before that, I was on the wrong path. It took a lot of self acceptance and growth but I am so blessed to know that I am on not only the right path, but my true path. I have a clear journey mapped out in my head and on paper. And I will make it happen. I won't stop until I win.

I hope these words reach many of you as words of encouragement and hope. Have faith in yourself and in the universe that what you desire you will achieve.
WHAT YOU DESIRE YOU WILL ACHIEVE, IF YOU ONLY HAVE COURAGE AND BELIEVE

Sort:  

@warriorwoman88, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Beautiful post. Proud of your hard work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67