You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get 26 SBI for Buying 20!!!! - The Grow-the-Freewrite-House Campaign Day 30

Oh man I totally missed it! If I would have known this earlier I would have jumped in to support! So sorry :(

How cool was it to have this support though! I think it's amazing how people jumped in to reward those helping out as well, not only is it brilliant but it's also generous and kind. Even though I am not part of the freewrite and didn't get the chance to support on this, I still would like to thank everyone as this helps promote growth on Steemit for so many people. Love what is happening here.

Also, I think I would like to be a part of freewrite, my only problem is not being able to be consistent on Steemit. Does that create a problem to be part of it?

Sort:  

No problem at all. The prompt goes up every day @mariannewest and you write when you can. Just make sure to drop a link to your post under the latest prompt. That way, more people can see you.

Also, the contests we do are usually starting over every week. So, whenever you have time, jump on in and participate.

And thank you so much that you would have wanted to support us :)

Sounds good! I will jump on the occasion as soon as I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83