You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get 26 SBI for Buying 20!!!! - The Grow-the-Freewrite-House Campaign Day 30

I am so excited to get to increase my delegation to @freewritehouse because of all the SBI purchases! I hope I get to delegate the whole 2000!

And I'm pumped to establish a correspondence with you all. I'll review the whole blockchain to determine who was the highest sponsor on each day, and then reach out to you for addresses. If you already know that one of the days was you, you can send me your address on discord (I'm improv there, too), on twitter (where I'm brendanweinhold... to send a messages back and forth on twitter you have to follow the person and they follow you back), at my website: http://brendanweinhold.com/contact.html, or by figuring out how to send an encrypted memo (I've gotten them before, so I know it's doable, but I don't know how).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83