You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grow-the-Freewrite-House Campaign Day 8

@freewritehouse I should know to read things more than twice before attempting anything on the computer. I tried to donate steem to @freewritehouse and put @freewritehouse in the transfer box and did not put anything in the memo box, it is gone out of my account, so I hope you got it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! indeed, we got it. Did you want to buy Steembasic Income or did you want us to power up with it?
Thank you so very much!!

@freewrithouse I was trying to help freewritehouse grow like all the post I have been seeing are asking. So if I have not messed it up to bad I hope you can do whichever you feel like doing with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92