You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Upvoting Randos Won’t Help Bid-Bot Abuse

in #grumpycat6 years ago

Thanks for the informative post/video. I joined Steemit about a month ago, thinking it was a platform for content providers. Of course over the weeks I've realised the gamesmanship and manipulation that seems to be a foundational part of Steemit. Steemit has to find a way to give exposure to good minnow posters, or it will just be a pay-for-play platform. If this happens, I think most people who won't or can't pay for bots will leave Steemit for better platforms. Note - I'm am not a tech or crypto expert.

Sort:  

I would suggest watching the video as well. Much more informative ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71