You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBG Interview - 9 Questions With.... InCrest

in #grunge6 years ago

I'm not very much into this kind of music, to be honest BUT I have enjoyed the interview. The questions were very neutral and the answers were honest. It looks like the bank really took time to answer those question. I have also watched the video and I like that it's set up in nature and that the atmosphere is changing. If you like this bank, then you have been very lucky to have a chance to talk to them :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read the interview even though the music is not your style. We try to get into the mind of the artists we interview. I was very happy to get to chat with these chaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83