PALADINS GAME FEST! Come by and AMA (Ask Me Anything) 🎮Get.Set.GAME 🎮 STREAMING LIVE NOW! Join my journey to get spotted by a great team and play at the next level!

in #gsgamers6 years ago

I am working hard towards increasing my skill in this game and playing at the next level!  Come join me and lets chat!  I will be giving steemit knowledge, advice and answering any questions from you!

 Lets interact, while I do my best to entertain you by kicking some ass with my favorite PALADINS Characters: TALUS and OTHERS!

COME JOIN ME! GOING LIVE NOW!

https://mixer.com/ginger_samuraii

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Believe in the medicinal properties of marijuana? Come check join the discussion!

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver!  

Sort:  

It's good to finally catch a stream again. I've been preoccupied with other matters lately so I haven't been able to watch. It's funny though, I never in my life thought I'd enjoy watching someone else play a game on a live stream. It's been fun every time though so I keep coming back haha

Glad to have ya back bud! bows

Kill them all! Get those skills up mate.

Thats the plan! PUSH THE PAYLOAD!

This post has received gratitude of 32.05 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bambam808.

Great post dude. I played paladins a lot but it just doesn't beat Overwatch for me what do you think?

I have yet to play overwatch. Heard they were basically the same and paladins is free haha! I want to give it a try soon though!

Don't want to knock

I enjoy it- bows

I want powerrangers game (just a recommendation) :)

nods in agreeance

This post has received a 13.59 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @bambam808. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 75.0% @pula78 upgoat, thanks to @bambam808
It consists of $10.1 vote and $3.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bambam808 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @bambam808, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 814 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3860.61. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

It's...cool
UpVote nd fallow me @jeygupt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80