Teh 3 Steemsketeers Gaming TOGETHER! The mysterious Ginger Samurai @bambam808 , the legendary @sirlunchthehost , and the driven @btcvenom TEAM UP! 🎮Get.Set.GAME 🎮 STREAMING LIVE NOW! Come for the gameplay, stay for the laughs!

in #gsgamers6 years ago

      

Its about to go down! FORTNITE TIME! COME JOIN ME! GOING LIVE NOW!

JUST CLICK HERE

OR

https://mixer.com/ginger_samuraii

This is gonna be a gameplay stream to remember!  Come by and kick it with myself the notorious Ginger Samurai ( @bambam808 ) , the one and only @sirlunchthehost and the newly added and ambitious @btcvenom .  

We accept donuts, conversation, and dogecoin.  

I have been practicing my FORTNITE strategy and gameplay.  Come join me as I chip away at the competition and reach for the #1 SURVIVOR spot! I hope everybody has a beautiful week! Come join me and lets chat!  I will be giving steemit knowledge, advice and answering any questions from you!I have heard about the whole "ASK ME ANYTHING" craze, so lets test it out!   

Notice me Master Jedi @fenghuang <3

*TODAYS LIVE STREAM BROUGHT TO YOU BY @ADSACTLY and THE ADSACTLY COMMUNITY*   

Make sure to check out the community (link below)  They continue to do amazing things for the community.  It is truly a place where you can bring your ideas, and grow a team to bring those ideas to fruition and success!

ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA 

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Believe in the medicinal properties of marijuana? Come check join the discussion!

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver!  

Sort:  

amazing post @bambam808
if you can visit to my post

I know you a gamer you have a YouTube or Datube channel Available??
@bambam808

I do not have a gaming youtube yet! Strictly livestream via MIXER. :)

Oo ok thanks for reply

I'm guessing I missed the stream, how are you liking the mixer platform? Never seen it before!

amazing gaming post..

awesome game..

Congratulations @bambam808, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1112 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5747.03. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post is interesting. you have my upvote & resteem this post .... keep it up my friend looking forward to your next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71