I Need Help!!

in #gsindia6 years ago

Hello Friends,

I am Rajat & I have been downvoted due to my 3 posts that were copied from web. I have lost my reputation from 40 to 12 in just few minutes. If anyone out there with some voting value reads this post please upvote me so that I can regain my reputation that I lost. Your little support will help me grow again and not lose faith in steemit.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajat Jain

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

Sort:  

Did not you know that you can not copy other people's content? What's the point in what are you doing? I am an investor in Steemit and I have been here for more than two years. Thanks to me and such as I exist this platform. The money that bloggers earn here is the money that I invested in the development of Steemit. And you come and try to take them by deceit. I could save your reputation, but if you tell me why I need it.

There is no point now. Every comment or post i make i get a downvote from cheetah. N i am disheartened by the way steemit works.orignal content never get upvote from anywhere while any copied content gets attention of every motherfucker. Check my posts. So many of them are orignal as well as good.

What did i get in return. All the blames for just 2 3 copied posts. While no one ever appreciated the orignal content ever. Every investor and every person with reputation and power fucks around. I have seen many whales with such horrible posts but they still earn only because they have power and voting value. So isn't that an injustice to noobies who join steemit, work hard and get no reward.

Sorry, but I have lost faith in steemit platform. It really needs a great work to be the best. Like the curing of actual good content rather any other shit content. Also, check @pankajborah posts. He works so hard, he presents his content so well and what he gets is 1$ or 2$ while when same post is posted by any whale it gets 200$ or maybe even more. So isn't that injustice.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48