You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout-out to @gsr-io!

in #gsr-io5 years ago

Hmmmmm, interesting to say the least. I wonder why he writes 'hiding all my crypto' in his transfer memos. Bit weird if you ask me. But then again, at least he's not hiding it from the feds or IRS if he makes it this public LOL. I was nosy and had to check out gsr.io I see there's a lot of Goldman Sachs people there...not sure if that's a good thing. One of the co-founders gives me 'first gut feeling' of: ring ring! narcissist in da house!!!
Just first impression. I had that once before last year about someone, didn't act on it and that cost me quite a bit of money, so I am starting to learn to listen more to my gut feelings... Anyway...I am really not sure what to think of all of this. I just hope that @ned still loves us, is not running away and will soon tell us some really great news. Might make that my new mantra 😜

Sort:  

Yeah that memo message is bizarre isn't it!

You told me about that gut feeling at the Fest, sorry :(

Hopefully good news soon and moon!

Oh yeah, I did tell you, that's right. It's all water under the bridge, and I really can't complain because I did really well with crypto last year and didn't really 'lose' anything. But it was the first (and last) time I invested more than 100 dollars (of crypto) into something I believed in. However, I didn't believe in the founder, and I really should have followed my gut feelings with that. Ah, lesson learned. Never doing that again.

Yeah, good news soon :)
I followed your example at the beach the other day, I hope you like my rocket...(I know, it looks like a jelly fish...not very good at sand drawing)
IMG_20190108_145042.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77