You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout-out to @gsr-io!

in #gsr-io5 years ago

Hey Asher... I was reading the comments... and what did I found at the end of the page?!?! Some Ads (Google Ad network)!!!
So, the test of Steemit Inc. just started.

Sort:  

My post may be a reference.

3 interesting facts: On the occasion of STEEMIT introducing Google ads.

Best wishes for a Happy New Year.

I thought I was logged in.
Thanks for your post ;-)
Have a great week!

Interesting work there @lostmine27, thanks for the share!

곰돌이가 @lostmine27님의 소중한 댓글에 시세변동을 감안하여 $0.001을 보팅해서 $0.022을 지켜드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 2529번 $31.400을 보팅해서 $31.450을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Yes I heard the ads had arrived and were view able if you were not logged in? I've not seen any yet :D

I saw the ads, cause I changed my profile picture, and Steemit logged me out.
Now I don't see them anymore ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77