You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make The Best Guacamole

in #guacamole6 years ago

Wow, it looks like you’ve made that a time or two. Great job! I love me some guacamole. My poor husband is allergic to avocado so he can’t have any but that leaves more for me :). I love the extra heated Serrano peppers too… anything spicy and I’m all over it. Great post @nancycooking and welcome to the community!

There is a contest called #fruitsandveggiesmonday put on by @lenasveganliving that you should check out. Everyone would love to see your great creations. I also am part of #foodfightfriday that takes place every Friday and is another contest about all things food. You’d fit right in. Let me know if you have any questions, I’m here to help.

Sort:  

Thank you will definately check botht of them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26