You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make The Best Guacamole

in #guacamole6 years ago

Hey @nancycooking, i imagine you want to engage with me and others in the community. I’m not sure what the new RC credits are about but know that it’s probably difficult to do anything with less than 15. I delegated 25 SP to you to get you started. Think of it as a sponsorship because I believe you can do good things here. One thing my husband says is “don’t edit your posts once you’ve posted them”. This will drain your RC credits and make it difficult for you to do anything again. I think the goal is for you to get 100 SP and then you can interact as much or as little as you want. Correct me if I’m wrong.

Anyone else on this girls page want to help sponsor her? Anyway, checkout @foodfightfriday and hopefully we’ll see you in the ring this week. I’ll keep my eye on you Nancy! Seriously, I’m here if you have any questions at all :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the welcome and for the tips! I am so excited to be here and to start learning and sharing with the community. I'll definitely check out your Foodfightfriday. Thanks!

It’s my pleasure! I think you’ll like the community once you get past the restrictions of being new. I’m not sure what all of your restrictions are because they are fairly recent since the fork that occurred about a month ago. Regardless, you are in good company. Looking forward to more recipes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51