La Troncal & Guayaquil Ecuador

in #guayaquil7 years ago

I went to ecuador in November of 2015 & I recorded the take off which shows the city of Guayaquil, Ecuador. It was a lovely experience in Ecuador.... I posted this video on my failed (lol) youtube channel on January of 2016.....

Don't forget to follow, upvote and resteem to heelp support my "blog", thanks.

Here's a few pictures I took while in Ecuador

With my Lovely Wife

Here's a old picture of my wife & sister-in-law I found hanging in my wife's childhood home in La Troncal, Ecuador. It's wierd how it looks almost painted, or is it?

Here they had me roasting guinea pig (tried it but didn't like it)

Here we were eating & gathering some cacao....

This is a beautiful spot looking down at where we were staying in La Troncal

Join my team & https://bitconnect.co/?ref=AGStakzzz...Click, Register with my referral and start earning more and more money every day. Join My Team & Start Making $$$$ Now!!! :)
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=AGStakzzz

DNA Genesis Mining - Get 3% Off Using My Code: GyrvQ8

https://freeminingbtc.com/?ref=40555

AgStakzzz Genesis Mining - Get 3% Off Using My Code : mSsLOI

Feel free to make any donation to the following wallets, thanks.

  • Bitcoin: 17Vc6YdVkY5zgk8TkuXP27mPo5Zf9QRYm3
  • Etherium: 0x831878e81c53949cde62f67b7f92edd5a2922e70
  • Litecoin: LdDznFe3ysrtKXyrxc7oKsWNLBepGYTULU
  • Dash: Xu2myEptrPdUC47Tui2TP43JEETetQ3fRt
Sort:  

Nice clip and amazing click!!

You're a brilliant man! I like your posts!

Thanks @andyx ;)

Nice video bro have a happy trips more . I just upvoted you :-) enjoy.

Thanks @stefen, I hope to go again next Christmas.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23