UJ Easiest Steemit Contest #1

in #guesscontest6 years ago (edited)

Okay. I'm going to try again to do this easiest contest on Steemit, although the last one we only had 2 contestants. I'll even start over with a brand new name to see if that helps. I'd like to have 'at least' 10 participants with no cap limit on the high number of how many enter. Please tell your friends to get as many in here as possible. Please read all the rules, they have changed slightly.

ConTest_Logo.png

Rules: Guess the number that I made up, between 1 and 1,000. Top 3 closest win. In case of a 2- way tie, the 1st and 2nd prize will be split. In case of a 3 or more tie, all 3 prizes will be split among the winners. Only 1 guess per person, please. You must upvote this post and re-steem this post. Just post your answer in the comments along with your upvote and don't forget to re-steem also. I do have a picture of me with the number that I will post when I announce the winners.

Prizes:
1st - 100% upvote your latest post on your blog, 40% of the SBD I get from this post.
2nd - 90% upvote your latest post on your blog, 20% of the SBD I get from this post.
3rd - 80% upvote your latest post on your blog, 10% of the SBD I get from this post.
--
NOTE: If you hit the number exactly, I will add 10% to the SBD.

You do need to re-steem along with upvoting the contest post.

Since I am now including the Proof of Payment and the Results posts from the previous contest in with the prize of the current contest, it would benefit us all if you would upvote and re-steem those posts also.

johnwjr7 (1).png

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Don't forget to resteem to make your entry valid.

Thanks for the reminder.

Your entry has now been confirmed.

I have verified and confirmed your entry.

Your entry is confirmed.

Your entry is confirmed.

Lol. Ok, I'll play.

9

Your entry is confirmed.
P.S. I like reading horror stories.

right on. check out the submissions for the contest I'm running.

I'm not good at writing stories, especially horror stories. I just like to read them, if they are not dumb and full of 'scary' stuff only. It still needs to have a good story to it. I will check out some of the stories though.

that sums up my feelings too

My entry

747

Your entry has been confirmed.

776...
fingers crossed

Don't forget to resteem to make your entry valid.

Thanks for the reminder.

Your entry is now confirmed.

Your entry has been verified and confirmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66