UJ Easiest Steemit Contest #6

in #guesscontest6 years ago

We had decent number of participates in contest #5 (14), that's good. The payout was low, but I figure that's due to everyone being a Minnow. Afterall, we are still Minnows helping Minnows (although Dolphins and Whales are invited to play also). I ask that everyone upvote all 3 posts 100% to get the maximum payout possible. Good luck everyone. The number has been picked for contest #6. Can you guess it?

ConTest_Logo.png

Rules: Guess the number that I made up, between 1 and 1,000. Top 3 closest win. In case of a 2- way tie, the 1st and 2nd prize will be split. In case of a 3 or more tie, all 3 prizes will be split among the winners. Only 1 guess per person, please. You must upvote this post and re-steem this post. Just post your answer in the comments along with your upvote and don't forget to re-steem also. I do have a picture of me with the number that I will post when I announce the winners.

Prizes:
1st - 100% upvote your latest post on your blog, 40% of the SBD I get from this post.
2nd - 90% upvote your latest post on your blog, 20% of the SBD I get from this post.
3rd - 80% upvote your latest post on your blog, 10% of the SBD I get from this post.
--
NOTE: If you hit the number exactly, I will add 10% to the SBD.

You do need to re-steem along with upvoting the contest post.

Since I am now including the Proof of Payment and the Results posts from the previous contest in with the prize of the current contest, it would benefit us all if you would upvote and re-steem those posts also.

Sort:  

I have verified and confirmed your entry. Good luck and thanks for playing again.

I have verified and confirmed your entry. Good luck and thanks for playing again.

You up-voted but have not re-steemed yet. Please do that before I can confirm your entry.

Thank you. Your entry is now verified. Good luck.

Congratulations @johnwjr7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for playing. Your entry has been verified and confirmed. Good luck.

Look on my site. You will see 2 more posts. One that says Contest #5 Results and the other saying Contest #5 Proof of Payment. The SBD from those 2 posts I also include in the prize money for this contest (#6), so if you upvote those also, the prize money is a little higher.

Oh, your first time. Thank you for playing. I hope that you will be back and also let your friends know.
Your entry has been verified and confirmed. Good luck.

Look on my site. You will see 2 more posts. One that says Contest #5 Results and the other saying Contest #5 Proof of Payment. The SBD from those 2 posts I also include in the prize money for this contest (#6), so if you upvote those also, the prize money is a little higher.

Another new person. Great! Thanks for playing and I hope you let your friends know about this contest. Your entry has been verified and confirmed. Good luck.

I was wondering if anyone else would be playing this time. Your entry has been verified and confirmed. Good luck.

swinging in with 401

Thanks for swinging with me. Your entry is verified and confirmed.

Your entry has been validated. Thanks for continuing to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67