UJ Easiest Steemit Contest #7

in #guesscontest6 years ago (edited)

For contest #6 we only had 9 participants, that's down from the previous week. I'd like to have like 10 times this number, but I think maybe that is never going to happen. Let's remember that we are all trying to help each other. We're 'mostly' Minnows helping Minnows, just hoping for a Dolphin or Whale to jump in at any time to give us a boost.

ConTest_Logo.png

Rules: Guess the number that I made up, between 1 and 1,000. Top 3 closest win. In case of a 2- way tie, the 1st and 2nd prize will be split. In case of a 3 or more tie, all 3 prizes will be split among the winners. Only 1 guess per person, please. You must upvote this post and re-steem this post. Just post your answer in the comments along with your upvote and don't forget to re-steem also. I do have a picture of me with the number that I will post when I announce the winners. Only 1 number per person please. If numbers are duplicated then the 1st one that entered the number will get the entry the other one will need to change numbers or have no entry for that week.

Prizes:
1st - 100% upvote your latest post on your blog, 40% of the total SBD I get from this post, the previous contest results post and the previous contest proof of payment post.
2nd - 90% upvote your latest post on your blog, 20% of the total SBD I get from this post, the previous contest results post and the previous contest proof of payment post.
3rd - 80% upvote your latest post on your blog, 10% of the total SBD I get from this post, the previous contest results post and the previous contest proof of payment post.
--
NOTE: If you hit the number exactly, I will add 10% to the SBD.

You do need to re-steem along with upvoting the contest post.

Since I am now including the Proof of Payment and the Results posts from the previous contest in with the prize of the current contest, it would benefit us all if you would upvote and re-steem those posts also.

johnwjr7 (1).png

Sort:  

You have been verified and confirmed. Thank you for playing and good luck.

Thanks for playing again and congratulations again on your 2nd place finish. Your entry has been verified and confirmed.

You have been verified and confirmed for Week #7. Good luck.

Don't forget to re-steem the post.

You have been verified and confirmed. Thanks for playing and good luck.

Missed you last week, but you are verified and confirmed for this week. Good luck.

456

I never validated and confirmed yours, but it was good. Sorry I missed it though.

Thank you for playing. I was wondering if anyone else would be. Your entry has been verified and confirmed.

Thank you for returning for #7. Your entry has been verified and confirmed.

how about a fine...199

Your entry has been verified and confirmed. Thank you for continuing to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59