Sort:  

Entry verified and confirmed. Good luck.

Just for your information, I haven't checked to see if you already did this, but I'm sending this out to all contestants in this contest. There are 3 posts on my blog that all contestants should be upvoting. The contest, the results from the previous contest and the proof of payment from the previous contest. All the SBD from those 3 posts are added together and the percentage is given out from that higher number. Obviously, the higher the SBD, the higher the payout. I'm just verifying that everyone knows that because maybe they did not read all the rules of the contest. A 100% upvote is not required, but, again, the higher the SBD, the higher the payout. I upvote all 3 at 100% every week. Why shouldn't you upvote 100%. I mean, you're not losing anything by doing so and you have so much more to gain. Thank you all for participating and I hope the contest has lots of players always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76