You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess the Color Game - Day 147 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest

in #guessthecolor5 years ago (edited)

ANNOUNCEMENT: my good friend @randomkindness is having a daily charity lottery. If any of my game contestants here wants to join her lottery, I can pay for one ticket each at 0.01 Steem. You can get another ticket if you resteem her lottery post of the day to double your chances of winning. Just comment on her lottery post and put #mermaidvampire in the comments for the ticket to be charged to me. I will be willing to pay for a max cap of 100 people.

Not only will you have the chance to win for FREE, we will also be able to help the needy. Please consider joining and resteeming her lottery game. Thank you so much for the support. Have a nice day!

Upvoting my comment for visibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66