You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing steem.guide!

in #guide6 years ago

Wow @jerrybanfield, I now understand why you are so successful on this platform! The level of detail and value you provide is out of this world! This is EXACTLY what I've been looking for and I am going to spend my evening and likely the next few days exploring this article.

I just voted for you as a witness. You are CLEARLY someone that is a beacon of support on this platform. Thank you so much.

~ axios

Sort:  

@axios thank you very much for making me your first witness vote at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because witness votes are the most important we make on Steem!

Of course! Thanks for teaching me what a witness is lol. Didn't know that until I read your article explaining it.

Changelly Fees Are Very High ... Is there any better way to convert ? with lower fees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84