You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing steem.guide!

in #guide6 years ago

Hey Jerry, I actually follow you on YouTube, you're informative videos are what convinced me to join Steemit. I got super excited when I refreshed my feed and seen a post from you because I had literally just left your YouTube channel. LOL

Well anyway, your post was just as informative as your YouTube videos are, a ton of great info. I know with me being new and all it doesn't help much but I also just voted for you as a witness. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for more of your content. Take care

Sort:  

@full-steam-ahead thank you for voting for me today at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because witness votes are our most important votes! Would you go back and click the arrow next to jerrybanfield once, enter the active key, and then refresh because it looks like you voted and then unvoted which is comment in the user interface which makes it challenging to get the vote to stick!

Sorry about that, DONE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79